Share Information

ADNOC L&S
Date:
Last Price :
Change:/
Open Price:
Previous close:
High:
Low:
Volume:
MarketCap:
ADX General Index
Date:
Last Price :
Change:/
Open:
Previous close:
High:
Low:
Item Value
Change of the period %
Highest Price
Lowest Price
Highest Volume
Lowest Volume
Highest daily change %
Lowest daily change %

Dividend Policy

The Board has adopted a dividend policy for the Group which will look to maximize shareholder value and reflect its strong earnings potential and cash flow generation, while allowing it to retain sufficient capital to fund ongoing operating requirements and to invest in our long-term growth (including opportunistic capital expenditures and acquisitions).

The Company’s ability to pay dividends is dependent on a number of factors, including:

  • The availability of distributable reserves, the Company’s capital expenditure plans, the Company’s financial framework and other cash requirements in support of achieving our strategy in future periods

  • Existing and future debt finance capacity, debt covenants, and other factors impacting continuing availability of credit and compliance with existing and anticipated financing terms

  • Market conditions, the then-current operating environment in our markets and the outlook for our business

  • Levels of expected future profits and our business plan (including our ability to perform in accordance with the expectations in our business plan)

  • The discretion of our Board, based on the outlook for our business, and

  • Approval of any dividend payment at a general meeting of our shareholders

Subject to the above, the Company intends to pay dividends twice each financial year, with an initial payment of the first-half results being paid in the fourth quarter of that year, and a second payment following second-half results being paid in the second quarter of the following calendar year.

While we intend to pay dividends in respect of the Shares, there can be no assurance that we will do so. Any decision to declare and pay dividends in the future will be made at the discretion of our Board of Directors and will depend on, among other things, applicable laws and regulations, our results of operations, financial condition, cash requirements, contractual restrictions, our future projects and plans and other factors that our Board of Directors may deem relevant.

Dividend Payment

ADNOC L&S remains committed to delivering strong profitable growth and attractive shareholder returns. In line with its approved dividend policy, which the Shareholders approved at the Annual General Assembly Meeting, a final cash dividend of $130 million for the year 2023, equivalent to 6.45 fils per share. The total dividend for Q2 and H2 2023 was $195 million, equivalent to 9.68 fils per share. The $65 million dividends for Q2 2023 were paid in November 2023. The dividends for H2 2023 were paid in May 2024. 

In line with the Board-approved progressive dividend policy, the Company aims to increase annual dividends by at least 5% over the medium term, taking the 2023 annualized dividend ($260 million) as a base.

معلومات الأسهم

أدنوك للحفر
التاريخ:
اخر سعر:
التغيير:/
:
الاغلاق السابق:
اعلى:
ادنى:
التضخم:
:
ADX General Index
التاريخ:
اخر سعر:
التغيير:/
:
الاغلاق السابق:
اعلى:
ادنى:
العنصر القيمة التاريخ
تغيير الفترة %
اغلى سعر
أقل سعر
اعلى تضخم
اقل تضخم
أعلى تغيير يومي %
أدنى تغيير يومي %

سياسة توزيع الأرباح

اعتمد مجلس الإدارة سياسة توزيع الأرباح للمجموعة والتي ستسعى إلى زيادة قيمة حقوق المساهمين وتستغل إمكانيات أرباحها المميزة والخصائص النقدية الخاصة بها، كما ستسمح للمجموعة بالاحتفاظ برأس مال كافٍ لتمويل متطلبات التشغيل المستمرة والاستثمار في النمو على المدى الطويل (بما في ذلك النفقات الرأسمالية للاستفادة من فرص الأعمال وعمليات الاستحواذ).

تعتمد قدرة الشركة على دفع توزيعات الأرباح على عدد من العوامل، من بينها:

  • توافر الاحتياطيات القابلة للتوزيع وخطط النفقات الرأسمالية للشركة واعتبارات التصنيف الائتماني والمتطلبات النقدية الأخرى لدعم استراتيجياتنا في الفترات المستقبلية.

  • القدرة الحالية والمستقبلية لتمويل الديون، واتفاقيات القروض، والعوامل الأخرى التي تؤثر على استمرار توافر التمويل والامتثال لشروط التمويلات الحالية والمتوقعة.

  • أوضاع السوق وبيئة التشغيل الحالية في أسواقنا وتوقعات أعمال المجموعة.

  • مستوى الأرباح المستقبلية المتوقعة وخطة الأعمال الخاصة بنا (بما في ذلك قدرتنا على الأداء وفقاً للتوقعات الواردة في خطة العمل الخاصة بنا).

  • تقدير مجلس الإدارة، بناءً على النظرة المستقبلية لأعمالنا.

  • الموافقة على أي دفع لتوزيعات الأرباح في أي اجتماع جمعية عمومية للمساهمين.

مع مراعاة ما سبق، تعتزم الشركة دفع توزيعات أرباح مرتين في كل سنة مالية، مع سداد دفعة أولية عن النصف الأول في الربع الرابع من نفس العام، ودفعة ثانية عن النصف الثاني يتم دفعها في الربع الثاني من السنة الميلادية التالية.

وعلى الرغم من اعتزامنا سداد توزيعات أرباح فيما يخص الأسهم، فلا يوجد ما يضمن قيامنا بذلك. وأي قرار يصدر بشأن الإعلان عن توزيعات الأرباح وسدادها في المستقبل سيكون حسب تقدير مجلس إدارتنا، كما سيعتمد على اللوائح والقوانين السارية ونتائج عملياتنا ووضعنا المالي والمتطلبات النقدية والقيود التعاقدية ومشروعاتنا وخططنا المستقبلية، وغير ذلك من العوامل التي قد يعتبرها مجلس الإدارة ذات صلة.

توزيع الأرباح

تظل شركة أدنوك للإمداد والخدمات ملتزمة بتحقيق نموّ قوي ومربح وعوائد جذابة للمساهمين. وتماشيًا مع سياسة توزيعات الأرباح المعتمدة، والتي وافق عليها المساهمون في اجتماع الجمعية العمومية العادية، ستدفع الشركة توزيعات نقدية بقيمة 130 مليون دولار أمريكي، أي ما يعادل 6.45 فلسًا للسهم الواحد. ويبلغ إجمالي توزيعات الأرباح للربع الثاني والنصف الثاني من عام 2023 قيمة 195 مليون دولار أمريكي، أي ما يعادل 9.68 فلسًا للسهم الواحد. وتم دفع توزيعات الأرباح البالغة 65 مليون دولار للربع الثاني من عام 2023 في نوفمبر 2023. و أن يتم دفع أرباح النصف الثاني من عام 2023 في مايو 2024. 

وبموجب سياسة توزيعات الأرباح التصاعدية التي وافق عليها مجلس الإدارة، تهدف الشركة إلى زيادة الأرباح السنوية بنسبة 5% على الأقل على المدى المتوسط، مع الاستناد إلى الأرباح السنوية لعام 2023 (260 مليون دولار أمريكي،) كأساس.